×
ABC Motsepe League - LP League logoABC Motsepe League - LP Sponsor logo
ABC Motsepe League - LP

Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 28 Jan 2023
Fri, 27 Jan 2023
Fri, 20 Jan 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Thu, 19 Jan 2023
Fri, 13 Jan 2023
Fri, 9 Dec 2022
Thu, 8 Dec 2022
Sat, 3 Dec 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 2 Dec 2022
Thu, 1 Dec 2022
Sat, 26 Nov 2022
Fri, 25 Nov 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 19 Nov 2022
Fri, 18 Nov 2022
Sat, 12 Nov 2022
Fri, 11 Nov 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Thu, 10 Nov 2022
Sat, 5 Nov 2022
Fri, 4 Nov 2022
Sat, 29 Oct 2022
Fri, 28 Oct 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 22 Oct 2022
Fri, 21 Oct 2022
Sat, 15 Oct 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 14 Oct 2022
Sat, 8 Oct 2022
Fri, 7 Oct 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1City Motors FC97112161522
2The Dolphins FC107121551022
3Tubatse United FC106131915419
4Tzaneen United FC104241614214
5Eleven Fast Tigers114251316-314
6Ditlou FC104151414013
7Mighty10316918-910
8PJ Stars FC10307615-99
9Phinnet City FC10217919-107