×
ABC Motsepe League - NW League logoABC Motsepe League - NW Sponsor logo
ABC Motsepe League - NW

Inqaku Life Insurance
Wed, 1 Feb 2023
Sat, 4 Feb 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 10 Feb 2023
Sat, 11 Feb 2023
Fri, 17 Feb 2023
Sat, 18 Feb 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 24 Feb 2023
Sat, 25 Feb 2023
Wed, 1 Mar 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 4 Mar 2023
Fri, 10 Mar 2023
Sat, 11 Mar 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 17 Mar 2023
Sat, 18 Mar 2023
Sat, 25 Mar 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Black Eagles FC76101731419
2Bokone Nw FC7601178918
3North West University75021761115
4TUT FC72237708
5FC Maberethe7214612-67
6City Rovers FC6204710-36
7Mahika Champions FC7133610-46
8Manong FC7205312-96
9Taung Mega Stars7115315-124