×
ABC Motsepe League - NW League logoABC Motsepe League - NW Sponsor logo
ABC Motsepe League - NW

There are currently no fixtures to display.
Sat, 1 Apr 2023
Wed, 22 Mar 2023
Sat, 18 Mar 2023
Fri, 17 Mar 2023
Sat, 11 Mar 2023
Fri, 10 Mar 2023
Sat, 4 Mar 2023
Fri, 3 Mar 2023
Wed, 1 Mar 2023
Fri, 24 Feb 2023
Wed, 22 Feb 2023
Sat, 18 Feb 2023
Sat, 11 Feb 2023
Fri, 10 Feb 2023
Wed, 8 Feb 2023
Sat, 4 Feb 2023
Fri, 3 Feb 2023
Wed, 1 Feb 2023
Sat, 28 Jan 2023
Fri, 27 Jan 2023
Wed, 25 Jan 2023
Sat, 21 Jan 2023
Fri, 20 Jan 2023
Wed, 18 Jan 2023
Sat, 14 Jan 2023
Fri, 13 Jan 2023
Fri, 16 Dec 2022
Sat, 10 Dec 2022
Sat, 3 Dec 2022
Fri, 2 Dec 2022
Sat, 26 Nov 2022
Fri, 25 Nov 2022
Sat, 19 Nov 2022

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1North West University14102235112432
2Bokone Nw FC1491429181128
3Black Eagles FC147521811726
4FC Maberethe144641522-718
5City Rovers FC145272023-317
6Mahika Champions FC143651616015
7TUT FC143381519-412
8Taung Mega Stars142111937-287