×
Sponsor_Logo
SAFA Bojanala Men's Regional League

Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 11 Feb 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 18 Feb 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 25 Feb 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 4 Mar 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 11 Mar 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 18 Mar 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 25 Mar 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 1 Apr 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 28 Jan 2023
Sat, 21 Jan 2023
Sat, 14 Jan 2023
Sat, 7 Jan 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 31 Dec 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 24 Dec 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 17 Dec 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 11 Dec 2022
Sat, 10 Dec 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 3 Dec 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 26 Nov 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 19 Nov 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 13 Nov 2022
Sat, 12 Nov 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Wed, 9 Nov 2022
Sat, 5 Nov 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Tue, 1 Nov 2022
Sat, 29 Oct 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 23 Oct 2022
Sat, 22 Oct 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 15 Oct 2022
Sat, 8 Oct 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Motla Young Stars FC149503192232
2Swingers FC1493227161130
3Maximum FC148512791829
4Mmotla Rollings Brothers FC129124173428
5Winchester United FC1291234142028
6Saki United FC148242620626
7Mathibestad Romans FC127232012823
8City Brothers FC146171836-1819
9Generals FC145272132-1117
10Lebele FC134451917216
11Little Cosmos FC133371021-1112
12Western Bucks FC133191524-910
13Portugal Birds FC161015947-383
14GRT Sporting FC170017034-340