×
Sponsor_Logo
SAFA Bojanala Men's Regional League

There are currently no fixtures to display.
Sat, 1 Apr 2023
Sat, 25 Mar 2023
Sat, 18 Mar 2023
Sat, 11 Mar 2023
Sat, 4 Mar 2023
Sat, 25 Feb 2023
Sun, 19 Feb 2023
Sat, 18 Feb 2023
Sat, 11 Feb 2023
Sat, 4 Feb 2023
Sat, 28 Jan 2023
Sat, 21 Jan 2023
Sat, 14 Jan 2023
Sat, 7 Jan 2023
Sat, 31 Dec 2022
Sat, 24 Dec 2022
Sat, 17 Dec 2022
Sat, 10 Dec 2022
Sat, 3 Dec 2022
Sat, 26 Nov 2022
Sat, 19 Nov 2022
Sat, 12 Nov 2022
Sun, 6 Nov 2022
Sat, 5 Nov 2022
Sat, 29 Oct 2022
Sat, 22 Oct 2022
Sat, 15 Oct 2022
Sat, 8 Oct 2022

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Spain FC25203270214963
2Luka Ball Controllers FC26182570254556
3Ikemeleng FC26175453193456
4Bafokeng United Sporting Club26174555193655
5Crocodile FC26161958342449
6Debunkers FC26135875552044
7Bafokeng FC26123114235739
8Swartruggens FC2511583628838
9Swartruggens United FC2693143868-3030
10Pimville Kicks FC2674152961-3225
11Young Boys FC 2661194670-2419
12Boitekong FC2647152769-4219
13Propaganda FC2643192153-3215
14MSM United FC2622222184-638