×
Sponsor_Logo
SAFA Bojanala Men's Regional League

Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 11 Feb 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 18 Feb 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 19 Feb 2023
Sat, 25 Feb 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 4 Mar 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 11 Mar 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 18 Mar 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 25 Mar 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 1 Apr 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 24 Dec 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 17 Dec 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 10 Dec 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 3 Dec 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 26 Nov 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 19 Nov 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 12 Nov 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 6 Nov 2022
Sat, 5 Nov 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 29 Oct 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 22 Oct 2022
Sat, 15 Oct 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 8 Oct 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Bafokeng United Sporting Club128312872127
2Spain FC1282228151326
3Ikemeleng FC127411951425
4Luka Ball Controllers FC1280427111624
5Debunkers FC126423425922
6Crocodile FC127142416822
7Swartruggens FC125432116519
8Bafokeng FC115242011917
9Swartruggens United FC123271636-2011
10Boitekong FC112451319-610
11Propaganda FC12318919-1010
12Pimville Kicks FC122371133-229
13Young Boys FC 1220101833-156
14MSM United FC121291234-225