×
Sponsor_Logo
SAFA Bojanala Men's Regional League

Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 4 Feb 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 11 Feb 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 18 Feb 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 25 Feb 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 4 Mar 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 11 Mar 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 18 Mar 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 25 Mar 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 1 Apr 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 24 Dec 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 17 Dec 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 10 Dec 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 3 Dec 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 26 Nov 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 19 Nov 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 12 Nov 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 6 Nov 2022
Sat, 5 Nov 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Tue, 1 Nov 2022
Sat, 29 Oct 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 23 Oct 2022
Sat, 22 Oct 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 15 Oct 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 8 Oct 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1White Leopard FC1292141162529
2The Boys FC1283126161027
3Rec Academy1281330191125
4JS Galaxy FC128133125625
5The New Saints126332114721
6Orbit Mankwe125521911820
7Welgeval Rolling Stars FC125432922719
8United Brazillians FC114251621-514
9Shining Movers FC124081523-812
10Lethabong Rangers FC113262528-311
11Umlilo G. Stars FC112451520-510
12Pat Lira FC112361828-109
13Young Killers FC122191428-147
14Giant Killers FC1201111443-291