×
Sponsor_Logo
Ekurhuleni Men's Regional League

Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 10 Feb 2023
Sat, 11 Feb 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 18 Feb 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 24 Feb 2023
Sat, 25 Feb 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 3 Mar 2023
Sat, 4 Mar 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 10 Mar 2023
Sat, 11 Mar 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 17 Mar 2023
Sat, 18 Mar 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 25 Mar 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 31 Mar 2023
Sat, 1 Apr 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 14 Apr 2023
Sat, 15 Apr 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 21 Apr 2023
Sat, 22 Apr 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 28 Apr 2023
Sat, 29 Apr 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 5 May 2023
Sat, 6 May 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 12 May 2023
Sat, 13 May 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 5 Feb 2023
Sat, 4 Feb 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 3 Feb 2023
Wed, 1 Feb 2023
Tue, 31 Jan 2023
Sat, 28 Jan 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Wed, 25 Jan 2023
Sun, 22 Jan 2023
Sat, 21 Jan 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 20 Jan 2023
Sun, 15 Jan 2023
Sat, 14 Jan 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 11 Dec 2022
Sat, 10 Dec 2022
Wed, 7 Dec 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Tue, 6 Dec 2022
Sun, 4 Dec 2022
Sat, 3 Dec 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 27 Nov 2022
Sat, 26 Nov 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 25 Nov 2022
Sun, 20 Nov 2022
Sat, 19 Nov 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 18 Nov 2022
Sat, 12 Nov 2022
Sat, 5 Nov 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 4 Nov 2022
Sat, 29 Oct 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Thu, 27 Oct 2022
Sat, 22 Oct 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 16 Oct 2022
Sat, 15 Oct 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Luso Africa138412882028
2Ballers FC1375129101926
3Xl Experience FC1382327111626
4Amazababa FC12723189923
5Vosloo Arsenal FC136252013720
6Benoni Stars FC136251722-520
7Golden Boys FC136071927-818
8Callies FC134541722-517
9Verbal Warning FC134452620616
10Reiger Park Juventus FC134452627-116
11Blue Army133551313014
12Amaroto FC132561526-1111
13Bhekilanga FC123181727-1010
14Daveyton United FC131111946-374