×
Sponsor_Logo
Ekurhuleni Men's Regional League

Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 4 Feb 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 5 Feb 2023
Fri, 10 Feb 2023
Sat, 11 Feb 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 12 Feb 2023
Fri, 17 Feb 2023
Sat, 18 Feb 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 24 Feb 2023
Sat, 25 Feb 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 26 Feb 2023
Fri, 3 Mar 2023
Sat, 4 Mar 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 5 Mar 2023
Sat, 11 Mar 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 17 Mar 2023
Sat, 18 Mar 2023
Sun, 19 Mar 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 24 Mar 2023
Sat, 25 Mar 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 31 Mar 2023
Sat, 1 Apr 2023
Sun, 2 Apr 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 14 Apr 2023
Sat, 15 Apr 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 21 Apr 2023
Sat, 22 Apr 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 23 Apr 2023
Fri, 28 Apr 2023
Sat, 29 Apr 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 30 Apr 2023
Sat, 6 May 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 12 May 2023
Sat, 13 May 2023
Sun, 14 May 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 29 Jan 2023
Sat, 28 Jan 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 27 Jan 2023
Wed, 25 Jan 2023
Sun, 22 Jan 2023
Sat, 21 Jan 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 15 Jan 2023
Sat, 14 Jan 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 11 Dec 2022
Sat, 10 Dec 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Wed, 7 Dec 2022
Tue, 6 Dec 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 3 Dec 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 2 Dec 2022
Wed, 30 Nov 2022
Sun, 27 Nov 2022
Sat, 26 Nov 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 20 Nov 2022
Sat, 19 Nov 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 6 Nov 2022
Sat, 5 Nov 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 30 Oct 2022
Sat, 29 Oct 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 23 Oct 2022
Sat, 22 Oct 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 15 Oct 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 14 Oct 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Sibiya FC12111034102434
2Cambridge FC1281335142125
3Ambassadors FC12741167925
4FBS FC127232013723
5Elspark United Academy127142016422
6Joburg City FC125341715218
7Hoftech FC125252924517
8Black Pirates125251818017
9Vosloo United FC125162024-416
10Alberton FC124172028-813
11Kathorus Hyper Academy123271324-1111
12Kempton Park FC122371828-109
13Springs Shepherds FC121471426-127
14Ace Auto Ayoba1201111542-271