×
Sponsor_Logo
Sedibeng Men's Regional League

There are currently no fixtures to display.
Sun, 28 May 2023
Sat, 27 May 2023
Sun, 21 May 2023
Sat, 20 May 2023
Fri, 19 May 2023
Sun, 14 May 2023
Sat, 13 May 2023
Sun, 7 May 2023
Sat, 6 May 2023
Sun, 30 Apr 2023
Sat, 29 Apr 2023
Sun, 23 Apr 2023
Fri, 21 Apr 2023
Sun, 16 Apr 2023
Sat, 15 Apr 2023
Sun, 9 Apr 2023
Sat, 8 Apr 2023
Fri, 7 Apr 2023
Sun, 2 Apr 2023
Sat, 1 Apr 2023
Sun, 26 Mar 2023
Sat, 25 Mar 2023
Fri, 24 Mar 2023
Sun, 19 Mar 2023
Sat, 18 Mar 2023
Sun, 12 Mar 2023
Sat, 11 Mar 2023
Fri, 10 Mar 2023
Sun, 5 Mar 2023
Sat, 4 Mar 2023
Sun, 26 Feb 2023
Sat, 25 Feb 2023
Fri, 24 Feb 2023
Sun, 19 Feb 2023
Sat, 18 Feb 2023
Sun, 12 Feb 2023
Sat, 11 Feb 2023
Fri, 10 Feb 2023
Sun, 5 Feb 2023
Sat, 4 Feb 2023
Sun, 29 Jan 2023
Sat, 28 Jan 2023
Sun, 22 Jan 2023
Sat, 21 Jan 2023
Sun, 15 Jan 2023
Sat, 14 Jan 2023
Fri, 13 Jan 2023
Sun, 11 Dec 2022
Sat, 10 Dec 2022
Sun, 4 Dec 2022
Sat, 3 Dec 2022
Fri, 2 Dec 2022
Tue, 29 Nov 2022
Sun, 27 Nov 2022
Sat, 26 Nov 2022
Sun, 20 Nov 2022
Sat, 19 Nov 2022
Sun, 13 Nov 2022
Sun, 6 Nov 2022
Sat, 5 Nov 2022
Fri, 4 Nov 2022

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Real Hearts FC20162245133250
2Mmabatho FC20153252163648
3Boipatong Football Club20144256164046
4Meyerton Rangers FC20112746361035
5Vaal Elite Soccer Academy2091104942728
6Ben 10 FC206772934-525
7NWU Vaal FC2064103044-1422
8Try Me Again FC2063114054-1421
9Palm Prings United FC2063112441-1721
10Remember FC2053122543-1818
11Vaal Manchester00000000
12Real Barcelona FC00000000
13Savannah City FC00000000
14Sebokeng United Brothers FC2000201067-570