×
Sponsor_Logo
Johannesburg Men's Regional League

Inqaku Life Insurance
Wed, 1 Feb 2023
Fri, 3 Feb 2023
Sat, 4 Feb 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 5 Feb 2023
Wed, 8 Feb 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 10 Feb 2023
Sat, 11 Feb 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 12 Feb 2023
Wed, 15 Feb 2023
Sat, 18 Feb 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 19 Feb 2023
Tue, 21 Feb 2023
Wed, 22 Feb 2023
Fri, 24 Feb 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 25 Feb 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 26 Feb 2023
Sat, 4 Mar 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 11 Mar 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 18 Mar 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Tue, 21 Mar 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 25 Mar 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 1 Apr 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 8 Apr 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Mon, 10 Apr 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 15 Apr 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 22 Apr 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Thu, 27 Apr 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 29 Apr 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 6 May 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 13 May 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 20 May 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 27 May 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Wed, 31 May 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 29 Jan 2023
Sat, 28 Jan 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Wed, 25 Jan 2023
Tue, 24 Jan 2023
Sun, 22 Jan 2023
Sat, 21 Jan 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 20 Jan 2023
Wed, 18 Jan 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 14 Jan 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Wed, 11 Jan 2023
Thu, 8 Dec 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Wed, 7 Dec 2022
Tue, 6 Dec 2022
Sat, 3 Dec 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Tue, 29 Nov 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 27 Nov 2022
Sat, 26 Nov 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 25 Nov 2022
Wed, 23 Nov 2022
Tue, 22 Nov 2022
Sun, 20 Nov 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 19 Nov 2022
Fri, 18 Nov 2022
Wed, 16 Nov 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 13 Nov 2022
Sat, 12 Nov 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 5 Nov 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1University of Johannesburg FC1210113633331
2Pimville Young Stars FC1072130102023
3Stars Of Africa FC1164125111422
4Sabelo Super Stars FC106312213921
5Panorama FC116142020019
6Orlando Pirates FC115331411318
7Clever Boys FC104421515016
8Orange Army FC103431813513
9Inqaba FC114161118-713
10Jozi Stars FC93241423-911
11Risannah FC11326920-1111
12KK Stars73131111010
13Randburg AFC102441117-610
14Meadowlands Academy102351518-39
15Shumba Football Development10127621-155
16Wits Kudus FC9117919-104
17Roaring Bombers FC7025520-152
18Bossolona FC3003311-80