×
Sponsor_Logo
Johannesburg Men's Regional League

Inqaku Life Insurance
Tue, 7 Feb 2023
Wed, 8 Feb 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Thu, 9 Feb 2023
Sat, 11 Feb 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 12 Feb 2023
Wed, 15 Feb 2023
Sat, 18 Feb 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Tue, 21 Feb 2023
Wed, 22 Feb 2023
Thu, 23 Feb 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 25 Feb 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 26 Feb 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 4 Mar 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 5 Mar 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 11 Mar 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 18 Mar 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Tue, 21 Mar 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 25 Mar 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 1 Apr 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 8 Apr 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Mon, 10 Apr 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 15 Apr 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 22 Apr 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Thu, 27 Apr 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 29 Apr 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 6 May 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 13 May 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 20 May 2023
Sat, 27 May 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Wed, 31 May 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 24 Jun 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 15 Jul 2023
Sat, 29 Jul 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 29 Jan 2023
Sat, 28 Jan 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Thu, 26 Jan 2023
Wed, 25 Jan 2023
Sun, 22 Jan 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 21 Jan 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Thu, 19 Jan 2023
Wed, 18 Jan 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Tue, 17 Jan 2023
Sun, 15 Jan 2023
Sat, 14 Jan 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Wed, 11 Jan 2023
Thu, 8 Dec 2022
Wed, 7 Dec 2022
Tue, 6 Dec 2022
Sun, 4 Dec 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 3 Dec 2022
Thu, 1 Dec 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Wed, 30 Nov 2022
Tue, 29 Nov 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 27 Nov 2022
Sat, 26 Nov 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 20 Nov 2022
Sat, 19 Nov 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 18 Nov 2022
Sun, 13 Nov 2022
Sat, 12 Nov 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 6 Nov 2022
Sat, 5 Nov 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Opopo FC1110013172430
2FC Munich1181224131125
3Hawks FC127231612423
4Brixton Atletico116322316721
5Apaa FC115421914519
6Diepsloot Arsenal116142320319
7Varsity College FC115242318517
8FC Barcenal125252225-317
9Malandela Mighty Heroes105141913616
10Indlovu FC114431411316
11Hungry Lions FC114341614215
12Rangers FC114251418-414
13Alex Black Poison FC124171923-413
14Double Touch FC104151822-413
15Prestige Football Academy102441317-410
16Spoilers FC122461526-1110
17Super Rovers FC11146918-97
18Wolfs131481532-177
19Ma-Africa FC111191024-144
20Chief Rollers00000000