×
Sponsor_Logo
Ngaka Modiri Molema Men's Regional League

Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 4 Feb 2023
Sun, 5 Feb 2023
Sat, 11 Feb 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 19 Feb 2023
Sat, 25 Feb 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 5 Mar 2023
Sun, 12 Mar 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 18 Mar 2023
Sat, 25 Mar 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 1 Apr 2023
Sun, 16 Apr 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 22 Apr 2023
Sat, 29 Apr 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Montshioa Swallows FC64201951414
2Motlhabani64201881014
3FC Maberethe64111510513
4Top United FC623189-19
5Marauding Classic FC622216798
6Max Junior Dinotshi62139727
7Amabubesi FC5131910-16
8Blue Birds FC512289-15
9Italiano FC6105419-153
10Juventus FC6006426-220