×
Sponsor_Logo
DR Kenneth Kaunda Regional Men's League

There are currently no fixtures to display.
Thu, 27 Apr 2023
Sun, 23 Apr 2023
Sat, 22 Apr 2023
Wed, 19 Apr 2023
Sat, 15 Apr 2023
Wed, 12 Apr 2023
Sat, 8 Apr 2023
Sat, 25 Mar 2023
Tue, 21 Mar 2023
Sat, 18 Mar 2023
Sat, 11 Mar 2023
Sat, 4 Mar 2023
Sat, 25 Feb 2023
Sat, 18 Feb 2023
Sat, 11 Feb 2023
Sat, 4 Feb 2023
Sat, 28 Jan 2023
Sat, 21 Jan 2023

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Thames FC18151047113646
2Tigane New Castle United 97 FC18103335122333
3Klerksdorp Rising Stars FC18101532221031
4Usuthu FC1873644301424
5Freedom Stars FC186282732-520
6Alabama Academy FC185383650-1418
7Maklera Stars FC183492532-713
8Tigane Academy FC182682240-1812
9Thembu Stars FC1821131756-397
10Tutuse FC180000000