×
Sponsor_Logo
Mens Regional SAB SAFA Gert Sibande

Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 12 Feb 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 19 Feb 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 26 Feb 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 5 Mar 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 12 Mar 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 19 Mar 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 26 Mar 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 2 Apr 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 9 Apr 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 16 Apr 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 29 Jan 2023
Sun, 22 Jan 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 15 Jan 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 11 Dec 2022
Sun, 4 Dec 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 27 Nov 2022
Sun, 20 Nov 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 13 Nov 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 6 Nov 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 30 Oct 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 23 Oct 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 16 Oct 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 9 Oct 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 2 Oct 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 25 Sep 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Hurricane FC1493228151330
2Phezulu FC146622418624
3Sasol Thistle Grove FC136522315823
4Kinross Arsenal FC136342617921
5Sasol Juventus FC126332012821
6Emba - Milan FC144732821719
7Themba FC115331812618
8Embalenhle United134271722-514
9Mzinoni Black Stars FC144191527-1213
10Rising Stars FC123362327-412
11Lekwa Stars FC11254816-811
12Red Straws Academy FC132471631-1510
13Leandra Seven Stars FC122371730-139