×
Sponsor_Logo
SAFA Zululand Men's Regional League

Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 5 Feb 2023
Sun, 12 Feb 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 19 Feb 2023
Sun, 26 Feb 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 5 Mar 2023
Sun, 12 Mar 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 19 Mar 2023
Sun, 26 Mar 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 2 Apr 2023
Sun, 9 Apr 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 16 Apr 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 29 Jan 2023
Sun, 22 Jan 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 15 Jan 2023
Sun, 11 Dec 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 4 Dec 2022
Sun, 27 Nov 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 20 Nov 2022
Sun, 13 Nov 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 6 Nov 2022
Sun, 30 Oct 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 23 Oct 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Ngoje All Stars FC870130111921
2Park City FC76103122919
3FC Hurricane961228121619
4Junior FC94142021-113
5FC Universe103431619-313
6Real United FC93241421-711
7IX Experience FC83141118-710
8African Touches FC91531016-68
9Victor FC82151826-87
10Achievers FC7124827-195
11Hellenic FC10046720-134