×
Sponsor_Logo
Men's Regional League -SAFA Vhembe

Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 12 Feb 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 18 Feb 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 26 Feb 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 4 Mar 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 12 Mar 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 18 Mar 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 26 Mar 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Mon, 27 Mar 2023
Sat, 1 Apr 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 9 Apr 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 15 Apr 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 23 Apr 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 29 Apr 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 6 May 2023
Sun, 7 May 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 13 May 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 20 May 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 29 Jan 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 28 Jan 2023
Sat, 21 Jan 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 15 Jan 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 7 Jan 2023
Sun, 18 Dec 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 10 Dec 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 4 Dec 2022
Sat, 22 Oct 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 16 Oct 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 8 Oct 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Shayandima FC Dynamos97112013722
2Lwamondo Mighty Brothers FC105321512318
3Ravies FC9522159617
4Manamani City FC9522138517
5Manamani Blue Birds9513116516
6Univen FC642072514
7Flying Eagles United FC104151614213
8Mapate FC92431312110
9Lwamondo Pull Together FC93151113-210
10Duthuni Happy Boys931579-210
11Miluwani Happy Boys103161620-410
12Dzwerani United Bross102351213-19
13Maniini R Madrid8125923-145
14Itsani FCM9045718-114