×
Sponsor_Logo
Men's Regional League -SAFA Vhembe

Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 12 Feb 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 18 Feb 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 25 Feb 2023
Sun, 26 Feb 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 4 Mar 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 12 Mar 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 18 Mar 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 25 Mar 2023
Sun, 26 Mar 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 1 Apr 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 9 Apr 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 15 Apr 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 22 Apr 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 29 Jan 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 28 Jan 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 21 Jan 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 15 Jan 2023
Sun, 18 Dec 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 10 Dec 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 4 Dec 2022
Sat, 22 Oct 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 16 Oct 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 8 Oct 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Mukula Fast Eleven FC97111531222
2Tshitereke Young Masters FC9531146818
3Vondwe United FC10532136718
4Mbahe Freedom Rebels95131610616
5Makhuvha Up The Ants104331615115
6Tshivhulani Fire Brothers104331414015
7Nweli Stone Breakers103341117-612
8Makhuvha All Stars83231816211
9Mukula Avalon83141517-210
10Mapholi Kill Them All10226412-88
11Mukula Jamaican Stars9045716-94
12Ngudza Young Vultures10046920-114