×
ABC Motsepe League - KZN League logoABC Motsepe League - KZN Sponsor logo
ABC Motsepe League - KZN

Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 28 Jan 2023
Sat, 3 Dec 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 26 Nov 2022
Sat, 19 Nov 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Wed, 16 Nov 2022
Sat, 12 Nov 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 5 Nov 2022
Sat, 29 Oct 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 22 Oct 2022
Sat, 15 Oct 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 8 Oct 2022
Sat, 1 Oct 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Milford FC107301741324
2Stone Breakers FC1172221101123
3Mkhumbane Classic FC116321810821
4Summerfield Dynamos FC11632157821
5Njampela FC115241611517
6Muzi King Masters FC10244813-510
7Happy Wanderers11245815-710
8Asande FC11236919-109
9Mtuba All Stars FC11218919-107
10Mkwakhwini Classic FC112181225-137