×
ABC Motsepe League - KZN League logoABC Motsepe League - KZN Sponsor logo
ABC Motsepe League - KZN

Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 28 Jan 2023
Mon, 16 Jan 2023
Sat, 3 Dec 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 26 Nov 2022
Sat, 19 Nov 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Wed, 16 Nov 2022
Sat, 12 Nov 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 5 Nov 2022
Sat, 29 Oct 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 22 Oct 2022
Sat, 15 Oct 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 8 Oct 2022
Sat, 1 Oct 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1GWP Friends107301541124
2Msinga United FC1172220101023
3Newcastle All Stars FC10532137618
4Mkhambathi FC10532138518
5Midlands Wanderers FC10523168817
6FC Drakensberg114251316-314
7Ethekwini Coastal FC94051310312
8Umvoti FC1133567-112
9Durban Pioneers FC10037620-143
10XI Experience10019631-251