×
Sponsor_Logo
Mens Regional League Sekhukhune

Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 4 Feb 2023
Sat, 11 Feb 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 18 Feb 2023
Sat, 25 Feb 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Wed, 1 Mar 2023
Sat, 4 Mar 2023
Sat, 11 Mar 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 18 Mar 2023
Tue, 21 Mar 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 28 Jan 2023
Sat, 21 Jan 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 15 Jan 2023
Sat, 14 Jan 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 3 Dec 2022
Sat, 26 Nov 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 19 Nov 2022
Sat, 12 Nov 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 5 Nov 2022
Sun, 30 Oct 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Future FC98012381524
2Matsebeng Real Hearts FC86112391419
3Kgotso Christian Brothers FC96121713419
4The Masters Sports Academy83231210211
5Ngwaabe Soccer Development9315817-910
6Schoonoord Chiefs FC92341112-19
7Watercart FC93061821-39
8Platinum City92161925-67
9Bakone FC8116723-164