×
Sponsor_Logo
Men's Regional League - SAFA John Taolo

Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 4 Feb 2023
Sat, 11 Feb 2023
Sun, 12 Feb 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 19 Feb 2023
Sat, 25 Feb 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 26 Feb 2023
Sat, 4 Mar 2023
Sun, 5 Mar 2023
Sun, 12 Mar 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 18 Mar 2023
Sat, 25 Mar 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 29 Jan 2023
Sun, 22 Jan 2023
Sat, 21 Jan 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 4 Dec 2022
Sun, 27 Nov 2022
Sat, 26 Nov 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 20 Nov 2022
Sat, 19 Nov 2022
Sat, 12 Nov 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 6 Nov 2022
Sun, 30 Oct 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 29 Oct 2022
Sun, 23 Oct 2022
Sat, 22 Oct 2022
Sun, 16 Oct 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 15 Oct 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Kuruman Kicks FC952225141117
2Kuruman Mighty Tigers CF9522115617
3Maruping United FC94411613316
4Siyathemba Stars FC8503169715
5Bodulong United FC934285313
6Maradona FC93331210212
7Moonlight Eagles Football Academy93151423-910
8Naughty Boys FC9234916-79
9Jealous Down FC9018117-161