×
Sponsor_Logo
Men's Regional League - SAFA Siyanda

Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 4 Feb 2023
Sun, 29 Jan 2023
Sat, 28 Jan 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 22 Jan 2023
Sat, 21 Jan 2023
Sat, 14 Jan 2023
Sun, 11 Dec 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 10 Dec 2022
Sun, 4 Dec 2022
Sat, 3 Dec 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 27 Nov 2022
Sat, 26 Nov 2022
Sun, 13 Nov 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 12 Nov 2022
Sun, 6 Nov 2022
Sat, 5 Nov 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 30 Oct 2022
Sat, 29 Oct 2022
Sun, 23 Oct 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 22 Oct 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Postmasburg United108112992025
2Birds United FC107212491523
3Boichoko Puma United FC106131914519
4Hungry Lions93241014-411
5Black Eagles FC103161016-610
6Bayern FC91531017-78
7Newtown Bucks9216923-147
8Junior Tigers FC9117918-94