×
Sponsor_Logo
Men's Regional League - SAFA Siyanda

There are currently no fixtures to display.
Sun, 5 Mar 2023
Sat, 4 Mar 2023
Sun, 26 Feb 2023
Sat, 25 Feb 2023
Sun, 19 Feb 2023
Sat, 18 Feb 2023
Sun, 12 Feb 2023
Sat, 11 Feb 2023
Sun, 5 Feb 2023
Sun, 29 Jan 2023
Sat, 28 Jan 2023
Sun, 22 Jan 2023
Sat, 21 Jan 2023
Sun, 15 Jan 2023
Sat, 14 Jan 2023
Sun, 11 Dec 2022
Sun, 4 Dec 2022
Sat, 3 Dec 2022
Sun, 27 Nov 2022
Sat, 26 Nov 2022
Sun, 13 Nov 2022
Sun, 6 Nov 2022
Sat, 5 Nov 2022
Sun, 30 Oct 2022
Sat, 29 Oct 2022
Sun, 23 Oct 2022

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Young Strangers FC14131046113540
2Kakamas Cosmos14110345222333
3Grootdrink Sundowns FC147164337622
4Legacy146352425-121
5Young Ones134362323015
6Keimoes Utd144191836-1813
7River City FC143381835-1712
8Scorpions FC130211836-282