×
SAB League - Umzinyathi League logoSAB League - Umzinyathi Sponsor logo
SAB League - Umzinyathi

There are currently no fixtures to display.
Fri, 2 Mar 2018
Sat, 24 Feb 2018
Fri, 23 Feb 2018
Sat, 17 Feb 2018
Fri, 16 Feb 2018
Sat, 10 Feb 2018
Fri, 9 Feb 2018
Sat, 3 Feb 2018
Fri, 2 Feb 2018
Sat, 27 Jan 2018
Fri, 26 Jan 2018
Sat, 20 Jan 2018
Fri, 19 Jan 2018
Sat, 13 Jan 2018
Fri, 12 Jan 2018
Sat, 6 Jan 2018
Sat, 9 Dec 2017
Fri, 8 Dec 2017
Sat, 2 Dec 2017
Fri, 1 Dec 2017
Sat, 25 Nov 2017
Sat, 18 Nov 2017
Sat, 11 Nov 2017
Sat, 28 Oct 2017
Sat, 21 Oct 2017

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Running Water FC22172376255153
2Dundee Rangers FC22152550212947
3Tigers FC23152645252047
4Dundee United FC22134567293843
5Cosmos FC21133556243242
6Sithembile United FC22125553312241
7Arsenal FC20124441251640
8S.K Juventus FC2310763729837
9Happy stars FC21104737231434
10Real Madrid FC2384113545-1028
11Simunye FC2290133550-1527
12Smonyo FC2271143067-3722
13Masaka FC2242162375-5214
14Killlers FC2342172477-5314
15Owners FC2140173063-3312
16Dundee All Nations FC2323182350-279
17Dundee Social Club00000000