×
Sponsor_Logo
Govan Mbeki U13 League

There are currently no fixtures to display.
Sat, 23 Sep 2023
Sat, 16 Sep 2023
Sat, 9 Sep 2023
Sun, 3 Sep 2023
Sun, 27 Aug 2023
Sun, 20 Aug 2023
Sun, 13 Aug 2023
Sun, 6 Aug 2023
Sun, 30 Jul 2023
Tue, 25 Jul 2023
Tue, 18 Jul 2023
Tue, 11 Jul 2023
Sat, 8 Jul 2023
Sat, 1 Jul 2023
Sat, 24 Jun 2023
Sat, 17 Jun 2023

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Home Boys1816203753250
2Rising Stars FC18152148163247
3Yizo Yizo FC18103530171333
4Shinning Stars FC187472723425
5Young Emba Stars187471918125
6Secunda M Stars FC186481524-922
7Everton186391824-621
8Carara Kicks FC1853101436-2218
9Black Aces FC183113928-1910
10City Central FC181016733-263