×
Sponsor_Logo
Umgungundlovu Women's League

Inqaku Life Funeral Insurance
Sun, 17 Sep 2023
Sat, 16 Sep 2023
Inqaku Life Funeral Insurance
Sun, 10 Sep 2023
Sat, 9 Sep 2023
Inqaku Life Funeral Insurance
Sun, 3 Sep 2023
Sat, 2 Sep 2023
Inqaku Life Funeral Insurance
Sun, 27 Aug 2023
Sat, 26 Aug 2023
Inqaku Life Funeral Insurance
Sun, 20 Aug 2023
Sat, 19 Aug 2023
Inqaku Life Funeral Insurance
Sun, 13 Aug 2023
Sat, 12 Aug 2023
Inqaku Life Funeral Insurance
Sun, 6 Aug 2023
Sat, 5 Aug 2023
Inqaku Life Funeral Insurance
Sun, 30 Jul 2023
Sun, 23 Jul 2023
Inqaku Life Funeral Insurance
Sun, 16 Jul 2023
Sun, 9 Jul 2023
Inqaku Life Funeral Insurance
Sun, 2 Jul 2023
Inqaku Life Funeral Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Future Stars FC1513204293341
2Pillars Sport Academy14110357154233
3Ukzn Pmb Ladies FC14102245133232
4New Vision FC14101341162531
5All Stars FC148152823525
6Sweetwater Rush FC155192029-916
7Dut Midlands144281929-1014
8Sgidi Sports And Development153391750-3312
9Copesville FC1522111239-278
10Sisonke FC00000000
11Dlala Ntombazane FC00000000
12Rovers United160016361-580