×
Sasol League - FS League logo
Sasol League - FS

Top Goal Scorers
TOBIAS (Metsimaholo Ladies FC) - 6
LIPHOKO (TTKay FC) - 3
LEHOBO (Metsimaholo Ladies FC) - 3
Top Clean Sheets
MOKHELE (TTKay FC) - 1
NKEANE (Inter Madrid Academy) - 1
MASITENG (Metsimaholo Ladies FC) - 1
See more stats

Sat, 20 Apr 2024
Sun, 21 Apr 2024
Sat, 27 Apr 2024
Sat, 4 May 2024
Sat, 11 May 2024
Sun, 12 May 2024
Sat, 18 May 2024
Sat, 15 Jun 2024
Sun, 16 Jun 2024
Sat, 22 Jun 2024
Sun, 23 Jun 2024
Sat, 29 Jun 2024
Sat, 6 Jul 2024
Sun, 7 Jul 2024
Sat, 13 Jul 2024
Sun, 14 Jul 2024
Sat, 20 Jul 2024
Sun, 21 Jul 2024
Sat, 27 Jul 2024
Sun, 28 Jul 2024
Sat, 3 Aug 2024
Fri, 9 Aug 2024
Sun, 11 Aug 2024
Sat, 17 Aug 2024
Sun, 18 Aug 2024
Sat, 24 Aug 2024
Sun, 25 Aug 2024

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Ixias FC2200210216
2Metsimaholo Ladies FC2200190196
3Peace Lovers FC11004133
4Inter Madrid Academy11003033
5Grassland Ladies FC11003213
6Napoli Ladies FC100123-10
7Kodisang Ladies FC200205-50
8Queens FC200218-70
9FC Kerlis2002034-340