Provinces
Sasol League - LP League logoSasol League - LP Sponsor logo
Sasol League - LP

There are currently no fixtures to display.
Sun, 17 Oct 2021
Sat, 16 Oct 2021
Sat, 9 Oct 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 25 Sep 2021
Sun, 5 Sep 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 29 Aug 2021
Sun, 22 Aug 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 8 Aug 2021
Sat, 26 Jun 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 12 Jun 2021
Sat, 29 May 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 15 May 2021
Sat, 1 May 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 17 Apr 2021
Sat, 3 Apr 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Lacoste Morning Stars14120244113336
2Botlokwa Ladies1484228141428
3Chippas Ladies FC1491429191028
4Sisters1482428121626
5Real Mighty Ladies143381729-1212
6Merwe United Ladies FC143291529-1411
7Tshandama Young Stars142481230-1810
8Sealene Ladies1422102453-298