Provinces
Sasol League - KZN League logoSasol League - KZN Sponsor logo
Sasol League - KZN

Sun, 17 Oct 2021
Sun, 10 Oct 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 3 Oct 2021
Sun, 26 Sep 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 19 Sep 2021
Sun, 20 Jun 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 30 May 2021
Sun, 23 May 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 16 May 2021
Sun, 9 May 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 2 May 2021
Sun, 25 Apr 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 18 Apr 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Sunflower Wfc131300109510439
2Tottenham Ladies139132418628
3Unizulu FC127141916322
4White City135262627-117
5Golden Horse FC133461753-3613
6Darnall FC133191233-2110
7Dut Midlands133191147-3610
8UKZN Womens FC122281130-198