Provinces
Sasol League - KZN League logoSasol League - KZN Sponsor logo
Sasol League - KZN

Sun, 17 Oct 2021
Sun, 10 Oct 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 3 Oct 2021
Sun, 26 Sep 2021
Sun, 19 Sep 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 20 Jun 2021
Sun, 30 May 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 23 May 2021
Sun, 16 May 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 9 May 2021
Sun, 2 May 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 25 Apr 2021
Sun, 18 Apr 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Lindelani Ladies1212009068436
2Westville United FC1210114573831
3Newcastle Ladies1391342162628
4Makhanisi FC126063942-318
5Umlazi Arsenal123181536-2110
6Ixopo Ladies FC123091844-269
7Sapphire Laddies FC123091549-349
8FC Angels110110569-641