×
Sasol League - FS League logoSasol League - FS Sponsor logo
Sasol League - FS

Top Goal Scorers
DLAMINI (Ace Milan FC) - 1
DLAMINI (Kovsies FC) - 1
MAGUDU (Kovsies FC) - 1
See more stats

There are currently no fixtures to display.
Sat, 23 Oct 2021
Sat, 16 Oct 2021
Sat, 9 Oct 2021
Sun, 26 Sep 2021
Sat, 25 Sep 2021
Sun, 12 Sep 2021
Sat, 11 Sep 2021
Sat, 4 Sep 2021
Sat, 28 Aug 2021
Sun, 22 Aug 2021
Sat, 21 Aug 2021
Sun, 15 Aug 2021
Sat, 14 Aug 2021
Sat, 12 Jun 2021
Sun, 6 Jun 2021
Sat, 5 Jun 2021
Sun, 30 May 2021
Sat, 29 May 2021
Sun, 23 May 2021
Sat, 15 May 2021
Sun, 2 May 2021
Sat, 1 May 2021
Sun, 25 Apr 2021
Sat, 24 Apr 2021
Sun, 18 Apr 2021
Sat, 17 Apr 2021

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Kovsies FC141301111610539
2Central University of FS14111253114234
3Ace Milan FC1483344152927
4Grassland Ladies FC146442325-222
5TT Kay FC145272033-1317
6Mathata Take Me Cool FC143382359-3612
7SJN Stars FC1431102643-1710
8De Jaguar FC14001411119-1080