Provinces
Sasol League - FS League logoSasol League - FS Sponsor logo
Sasol League - FS

Sat, 16 Oct 2021
Sat, 9 Oct 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 26 Sep 2021
Sat, 25 Sep 2021
Sun, 12 Sep 2021
Sat, 11 Sep 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 4 Sep 2021
Sat, 28 Aug 2021
Sun, 22 Aug 2021
Sat, 21 Aug 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 15 Aug 2021
Sat, 14 Aug 2021
Sat, 12 Jun 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 6 Jun 2021
Sat, 5 Jun 2021
Sun, 30 May 2021
Sat, 29 May 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 23 May 2021
Sat, 15 May 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 2 May 2021
Sat, 1 May 2021
Sun, 25 Apr 2021
Sat, 24 Apr 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 18 Apr 2021
Sat, 17 Apr 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Kovsies FC1312019659136
2Central University of FS13101249103931
3Ace Milan FC1263340152521
4Grassland Ladies FC135441923-419
5TT Kay FC135262031-1117
6Mathata Take Me Cool FC133372244-2212
7SJN Stars FC133192539-1410
8De Jaguar FC1200129113-1040