Provinces
Sasol League - GP League logoSasol League - GP Sponsor logo
Sasol League - GP

Sat, 23 Oct 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 30 Oct 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 31 Oct 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 6 Nov 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 7 Nov 2021
Sat, 13 Nov 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 14 Nov 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 20 Nov 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 21 Nov 2021
Sun, 17 Oct 2021
Sat, 16 Oct 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 10 Oct 2021
Sat, 9 Oct 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 3 Oct 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 2 Oct 2021
Sun, 26 Sep 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 24 Sep 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 19 Sep 2021
Sat, 18 Sep 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 12 Sep 2021
Sat, 11 Sep 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 5 Sep 2021
Sat, 4 Sep 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 29 Aug 2021
Sat, 28 Aug 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 22 Aug 2021
Sat, 21 Aug 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 15 Aug 2021
Wed, 16 Jun 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 13 Jun 2021
Sat, 12 Jun 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 6 Jun 2021
Sat, 5 Jun 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 30 May 2021
Sat, 29 May 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 23 May 2021
Sat, 22 May 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 16 May 2021
Sat, 15 May 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 9 May 2021
Sat, 8 May 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 2 May 2021
Sat, 1 May 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 25 Apr 2021
Sat, 24 Apr 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 18 Apr 2021
Sat, 17 Apr 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 11 Apr 2021
Sat, 10 Apr 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Croesus Ladies FC20180276156154
2Wits University FC19162165135250
3TUKS19154071135849
4Diepkloof Ladies21142562243844
5Soweto Fabulous20123549232639
6Nicko Taurus FC20104654322234
7North West University Vaal208484238428
8Springs Home Sweepers FC187563137-626
9Kempton Park FC2073103956-1724
10Hallelujah Zebra Force196583846-823
11VUT FC2153134064-2418
12Kathorus United2145122966-3717
13Blue Birds Ladies Football Academy1943122546-2115
14Luso Africa1835102546-2114
15Rosina Sedibane Modiba Sports School1912162367-445
16Lusaka Ladies FC2012171699-835