Provinces
Sponsor_Logo
Sasol League - NC

Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 2 Jul 2022
Sat, 9 Jul 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 16 Jul 2022
Sat, 23 Jul 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 30 Jul 2022
Sat, 6 Aug 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 13 Aug 2022
Sat, 20 Aug 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 3 Sep 2022
Sat, 1 Oct 2022
Sat, 8 Oct 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1NC Consciousness Ladies FC76102131819
2Pako Ladies FC7421136714
3RC Mills741223131013
4Tlhaping Flowers733184412
5Kurara Ladies7223111018
6Black Spurs6213812-47
7Magic Angels FC7214816-87
8Sesheng United FC7124215-135
9Magobe Happy Ladies7016116-151