Provinces
Sponsor_Logo
Sasol League - NC

Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 2 Jul 2022
Sat, 9 Jul 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 16 Jul 2022
Sat, 23 Jul 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 30 Jul 2022
Sat, 6 Aug 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 13 Aug 2022
Sat, 20 Aug 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 3 Sep 2022
Sat, 8 Oct 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 2 Jul 2022
Sat, 25 Jun 2022
Sat, 18 Jun 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 11 Jun 2022
Sat, 4 Jun 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 28 May 2022
Sat, 21 May 2022
Sat, 14 May 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 30 Apr 2022
Sat, 23 Apr 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Royal Wizards76102842419
2Amakipkip FC86112781919
3Diamond Ladies FC75204844417
4Rising Stars Ladies FC73132420410
5Bodulong United Ladies FC7214822-147
6Galeshewe Ladies6204918-96
7Ritchie All Stars82061030-206
8Junior Tigers FC410339-63
9Umthombo Roses Ladies6006446-420