Provinces
Sponsor_Logo
Sasol League - GP

Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 21 May 2022
Sun, 22 May 2022
Fri, 3 Jun 2022
Sat, 4 Jun 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 11 Jun 2022
Sun, 12 Jun 2022
Sat, 18 Jun 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 25 Jun 2022
Sat, 2 Jul 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 3 Jul 2022
Sat, 9 Jul 2022
Sat, 16 Jul 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 23 Jul 2022
Sun, 24 Jul 2022
Sat, 30 Jul 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 6 Aug 2022
Tue, 9 Aug 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Soweto Fabulous22008086
2Luso Africa22008446
3TUKS22006246
4Nicko Taurus FC21019633
5Kempton Park Stars201134-11
6North West University Vaal201123-11
7Hallelujah Zebra Force200218-70
8Kathorus United2002111-100