Provinces
Sponsor_Logo
Sasol League - EC

Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 21 May 2022
Sat, 28 May 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 4 Jun 2022
Sat, 11 Jun 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 18 Jun 2022
Sat, 25 Jun 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 2 Jul 2022
Sat, 9 Jul 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 16 Jul 2022
Sat, 23 Jul 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 30 Jul 2022
Sat, 6 Aug 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 13 Aug 2022
Sat, 20 Aug 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 27 Aug 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Executive Ladies321010287
2Coastal United Ladies FC32018446
3Ayakha Stars FC31114404
4Eastern Rangers FC31113304
5Mzamba Ladies FC311135-24
6Eluhewini Ladies210156-13
7Red Roses Ladies FC310236-33
8Cumakala FC201102-21
9Amanqilo Birds201104-41