Provinces
Sponsor_Logo
EC Sasol League

Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 6 Aug 2022
Sat, 30 Jul 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 23 Jul 2022
Sat, 16 Jul 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 9 Jul 2022
Sat, 2 Jul 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 25 Jun 2022
Sat, 18 Jun 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Thu, 16 Jun 2022
Sat, 11 Jun 2022
Sat, 4 Jun 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 28 May 2022
Sat, 21 May 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 14 May 2022
Sat, 7 May 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 30 Apr 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Executive Ladies13103043113233
2Ayakha Stars FC1393136142230
3Eluhewini Ladies1290332211127
4Coastal United Ladies FC126153229319
5Cumakala FC124172328-513
6Red Roses Ladies FC133191321-810
7Eastern Rangers FC132471034-2410
8Amanqilo Birds131481028-187
9Mzamba Ladies FC7115518-134