Provinces
Sponsor_Logo
Sasol League - FS

Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 21 May 2022
Sun, 22 May 2022
Sat, 28 May 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 29 May 2022
Sat, 4 Jun 2022
Sun, 5 Jun 2022
Sat, 11 Jun 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 12 Jun 2022
Sat, 18 Jun 2022
Sun, 19 Jun 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 25 Jun 2022
Sat, 30 Jul 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 31 Jul 2022
Sat, 6 Aug 2022
Sun, 7 Aug 2022
Sat, 13 Aug 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 20 Aug 2022
Sun, 21 Aug 2022
Sat, 27 Aug 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 17 Sep 2022
Sun, 18 Sep 2022
Sat, 24 Sep 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 25 Sep 2022
Sat, 1 Oct 2022
Sun, 2 Oct 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 22 Oct 2022
Sun, 23 Oct 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1CUT FC3300242229
2De Jaguars FC330014599
3Black Urban FC22004136
4Grassland Ladies FC21014403
5Inter Madrid Ladies Academy FC310235-23
6Young Ones FC310247-33
7Clever Girls FC3102312-93
8UGU FC200214-30
9SJN Stars FC3003522-170