Provinces
Sponsor_Logo
Sasol League - FS

Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 21 May 2022
Sat, 28 May 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 29 May 2022
Sat, 4 Jun 2022
Sun, 5 Jun 2022
Sat, 11 Jun 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 12 Jun 2022
Sat, 18 Jun 2022
Sun, 19 Jun 2022
Sat, 25 Jun 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 30 Jul 2022
Sun, 31 Jul 2022
Sat, 6 Aug 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 7 Aug 2022
Sat, 13 Aug 2022
Sat, 20 Aug 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 21 Aug 2022
Sat, 27 Aug 2022
Sun, 28 Aug 2022
Sat, 17 Sep 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 18 Sep 2022
Sat, 24 Sep 2022
Sun, 25 Sep 2022
Sat, 1 Oct 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 2 Oct 2022
Sat, 22 Oct 2022
Sun, 23 Oct 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Kovsies FC3300322309
2IXIAS FC3300212199
3Kolisang Ladies FC3201164126
4Ace Milan FC32015236
5TTKAY FC21016333
6Metheo Ladies FC210123-13
7Phumelela Warriors FC3003020-200
8Dikonyela FC2002122-210
9Metsimaholo FC3003227-250