Provinces
Sponsor_Logo
Sasol League - KZN

Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 22 May 2022
Sun, 29 May 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 5 Jun 2022
Sun, 12 Jun 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 19 Jun 2022
Sun, 24 Jul 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 31 Jul 2022
Sun, 7 Aug 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 14 Aug 2022
Sun, 21 Aug 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 28 Aug 2022
Sun, 11 Sep 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 18 Sep 2022
Sun, 25 Sep 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 2 Oct 2022
Sun, 16 Oct 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1UKZN FC11003123
2Sunflower Wfc11002023
3DUT Coastal WFC11002023
4Tottenham Ladies11001013
5Umlazi Arsenal00000000
6Newcastle Ladies100101-10
7Dut Midlands100113-20
8Golden Horse FC100102-20
9Ayaphila100102-20