Provinces
Sponsor_Logo
Sasol League - MP

Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 3 Jul 2022
Sun, 10 Jul 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 17 Jul 2022
Sun, 24 Jul 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 31 Jul 2022
Sun, 7 Aug 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 14 Aug 2022
Sun, 28 Aug 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 11 Sep 2022
Sun, 25 Sep 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 26 Jun 2022
Sun, 19 Jun 2022
Sun, 5 Jun 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 22 May 2022
Sun, 15 May 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 8 May 2022
Sun, 1 May 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 24 Apr 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Sasol Juventus Ladies FC76102312219
2Two Touch FC6501189915
3Emba-Milan Storm Ladies FC54101631313
4Botleng United Ladies FC74031911812
5Leandra United FC7223111108
6Losta Stars FC6213911-27
7Chosen Few FC6105513-83
8Sasol Thistle Grove Ladies6105629-233
9Silindile Ladies FC6015322-191