Provinces
Sponsor_Logo
Sasol League - MP

Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 29 May 2022
Sun, 12 Jun 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 19 Jun 2022
Sun, 31 Jul 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 7 Aug 2022
Sun, 14 Aug 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 21 Aug 2022
Sun, 28 Aug 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 18 Sep 2022
Sun, 25 Sep 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 2 Oct 2022
Sun, 23 Oct 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 30 Oct 2022
Sun, 6 Nov 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1TS Galaxy Ladies FC44002322112
2Super Strikers Ladies FC4301266209
3Flamingo4202913-46
4TK Stars Ladies FC21104224
5SC Mapogo FC31113304
6Likazi Ladies FC301227-51
7Butterfly Ladies FC3012319-161
8Schoemansdal Young Stars FC3003119-180