Provinces
Sponsor_Logo
Sasol League - NW

Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 21 May 2022
Sat, 28 May 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 4 Jun 2022
Sat, 2 Jul 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 9 Jul 2022
Sat, 16 Jul 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 23 Jul 2022
Sat, 30 Jul 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 6 Aug 2022
Sat, 13 Aug 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 20 Aug 2022
Sat, 27 Aug 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 3 Sep 2022
Sat, 10 Sep 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 17 Sep 2022
Sat, 24 Sep 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Florentina22005056
2The Bold & The Beautiful22005056
3Bianca Academy11005053
4North West University11004223
5Clive United FC210123-13
6Milan FC100102-20
7We Can Ladies100102-20
8Platinum Arsenal FC200227-50
9Young Expandables200207-70