Provinces
Sponsor_Logo
Sasol League - NW

Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 9 Jul 2022
Sat, 16 Jul 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 23 Jul 2022
Sat, 30 Jul 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 6 Aug 2022
Tue, 9 Aug 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 13 Aug 2022
Sat, 20 Aug 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 27 Aug 2022
Sat, 3 Sep 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 10 Sep 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Rustenburg Ladies65012051515
2NWU Tawana FC44001321112
3Tswelelang De' Scorpion FC53112891910
4Royal Queens5302265219
5RM Diamond Ladies530210919
6Mafikeng Ladies62221318-58
7Keleku5113519-144
8Madibe Ladies5005326-230
9Gopane Ladies5005227-250