Provinces
Sponsor_Logo
Sasol League - WC

Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 2 Jul 2022
Sat, 9 Jul 2022
Sat, 16 Jul 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 17 Jul 2022
Sat, 23 Jul 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 24 Jul 2022
Fri, 29 Jul 2022
Sat, 30 Jul 2022
Sun, 31 Jul 2022
Sat, 6 Aug 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 12 Aug 2022
Sat, 13 Aug 2022
Sun, 14 Aug 2022
Fri, 19 Aug 2022
Sat, 20 Aug 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 21 Aug 2022
Sat, 27 Aug 2022
Fri, 2 Sep 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 3 Sep 2022
Sun, 4 Sep 2022
Fri, 9 Sep 2022
Sat, 10 Sep 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 11 Sep 2022
Fri, 16 Sep 2022
Sat, 17 Sep 2022
Sun, 18 Sep 2022
Sat, 24 Sep 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Spurs WFC43101631310
2Cape Town Roses4301185139
3UCT32107077
4Santos FC31119904
5Shosholoza FC31113304
6Milano Ladies FC3102213-113
7HBU FC200215-40
8Maties FC200208-80
9Glen Eagles FC2002111-100