Provinces
Hollywoodbets Super League League logoHollywoodbets Super League Sponsor logo
Hollywoodbets Super League

Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 25 Sep 2022
Wed, 28 Sep 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 2 Oct 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Wed, 5 Oct 2022
Sat, 8 Oct 2022
Sun, 16 Oct 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Wed, 19 Oct 2022
Sat, 22 Oct 2022
Wed, 26 Oct 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 29 Oct 2022
Sun, 30 Oct 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Wed, 2 Nov 2022
Sun, 6 Nov 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 13 Nov 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 20 Nov 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Wed, 23 Nov 2022
Sun, 27 Nov 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 24 Sep 2022
Fri, 23 Sep 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Wed, 21 Sep 2022
Sun, 18 Sep 2022
Sat, 17 Sep 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Wed, 31 Aug 2022
Sun, 28 Aug 2022
Sat, 27 Aug 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Wed, 24 Aug 2022
Sun, 21 Aug 2022
Sat, 20 Aug 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Thu, 18 Aug 2022
Wed, 17 Aug 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 14 Aug 2022
Sat, 13 Aug 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Tue, 9 Aug 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 7 Aug 2022
Sat, 6 Aug 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 31 Jul 2022
Sat, 30 Jul 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 2 Jul 2022
Sun, 26 Jun 2022
Sat, 25 Jun 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 12 Jun 2022
Sat, 11 Jun 2022
Wed, 8 Jun 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 5 Jun 2022
Sat, 4 Jun 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Wed, 1 Jun 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 29 May 2022
Sat, 28 May 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 22 May 2022
Sat, 21 May 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 15 May 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Wed, 11 May 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 8 May 2022
Sat, 7 May 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 1 May 2022
Sat, 30 Apr 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 24 Apr 2022
Sat, 23 Apr 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Mamelodi Sundowns Ladies FC18161179106949
2JVW FC19143261174445
3TUT Football Club20126242192342
4UWC19116229121739
5Bloem Celtic Ladies20108225121338
6University of JHB FC21113741271436
7Ma-Indies Ladies2110473033-334
8Richmond United19102744321232
9Thunderbirds Ladies2192103334-129
10Durban Ladies FC2172122035-1523
11First Touch FC205691630-1421
12Coal City Wizards1851122725216
13City Lads2043132159-3815
14Vasco da Gama1833121943-2412
15Tsunami Queens FC1913151351-386
16Golden Ladies2013161374-616