Provinces
Hollywoodbets Super League League logoHollywoodbets Super League Sponsor logo
Hollywoodbets Super League

Inqaku Life Insurance
There are currently no fixtures to display.
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 26 Nov 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Wed, 23 Nov 2022
Sun, 20 Nov 2022
Sat, 19 Nov 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 18 Nov 2022
Thu, 17 Nov 2022
Wed, 16 Nov 2022
Sun, 13 Nov 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 12 Nov 2022
Wed, 9 Nov 2022
Sun, 6 Nov 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Wed, 2 Nov 2022
Sun, 30 Oct 2022
Sat, 29 Oct 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Wed, 26 Oct 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 23 Oct 2022
Sat, 22 Oct 2022
Wed, 19 Oct 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 16 Oct 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Wed, 12 Oct 2022
Sun, 9 Oct 2022
Wed, 5 Oct 2022
Sun, 2 Oct 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Wed, 28 Sep 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 25 Sep 2022
Sat, 24 Sep 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 23 Sep 2022
Wed, 21 Sep 2022
Sun, 18 Sep 2022
Sat, 17 Sep 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Wed, 31 Aug 2022
Sun, 28 Aug 2022
Sat, 27 Aug 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Wed, 24 Aug 2022
Sun, 21 Aug 2022
Sat, 20 Aug 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Thu, 18 Aug 2022
Wed, 17 Aug 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 14 Aug 2022
Sat, 13 Aug 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Tue, 9 Aug 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 7 Aug 2022
Sat, 6 Aug 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 31 Jul 2022
Sat, 30 Jul 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 2 Jul 2022
Sun, 26 Jun 2022
Sat, 25 Jun 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 12 Jun 2022
Sat, 11 Jun 2022
Wed, 8 Jun 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 5 Jun 2022
Sat, 4 Jun 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Wed, 1 Jun 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 29 May 2022
Sat, 28 May 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 22 May 2022
Sat, 21 May 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 15 May 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Wed, 11 May 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 8 May 2022
Sat, 7 May 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 1 May 2022
Sat, 30 Apr 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 24 Apr 2022
Sat, 23 Apr 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Mamelodi Sundowns Ladies FC3027121261311382
2UWC30208255134268
3TUT Football Club30198375334265
4JVW FC30193882334960
5University of JHB FC30156959411851
6Bloem Celtic Ladies301312537221551
7Richmond United301531263511248
8Ma-Indies Ladies30145114245-347
9First Touch FC30108122848-2038
10Durban Ladies FC30114153245-1337
11Thunderbirds Ladies30105154050-1035
12City Lads3085173675-3929
13Coal City Wizards3072213463-2923
14Vasco da Gama3064203166-3522
15Golden Ladies30342327107-8013
16Tsunami Queens FC3024241577-6210