Provinces
Hollywoodbets Super League League logoHollywoodbets Super League Sponsor logo
Hollywoodbets Super League

Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 2 Jul 2022
Sat, 30 Jul 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 31 Jul 2022
Sat, 6 Aug 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 7 Aug 2022
Tue, 9 Aug 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 13 Aug 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 14 Aug 2022
Wed, 17 Aug 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Thu, 18 Aug 2022
Sat, 20 Aug 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 21 Aug 2022
Wed, 24 Aug 2022
Sat, 27 Aug 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 28 Aug 2022
Wed, 31 Aug 2022
Sat, 17 Sep 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Wed, 21 Sep 2022
Sat, 24 Sep 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 25 Sep 2022
Wed, 28 Sep 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 2 Oct 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 16 Oct 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 22 Oct 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Wed, 26 Oct 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 6 Nov 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 13 Nov 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 20 Nov 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 27 Nov 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 26 Jun 2022
Sat, 25 Jun 2022
Sun, 12 Jun 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 11 Jun 2022
Wed, 8 Jun 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 5 Jun 2022
Sat, 4 Jun 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Wed, 1 Jun 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 29 May 2022
Sat, 28 May 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 22 May 2022
Sat, 21 May 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 15 May 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Wed, 11 May 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 8 May 2022
Sat, 7 May 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 1 May 2022
Sat, 30 Apr 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 24 Apr 2022
Sat, 23 Apr 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Mamelodi Sundowns Ladies FC109014673927
2UWC107211661023
3Ma-Indies Ladies127232214823
4TUT Football Club116412013722
5Bloemfontein Celtic FC12561157821
6JVW FC1062225101520
7University of JHB FC126242216620
8Thunderbirds Ladies126152122-119
9Durban Ladies FC116051415-118
10Richmond United1152429191017
11Coal City Wizards104062013712
12First Touch FC11245920-1110
13Vasco da Gama102081127-166
14City Lads11128834-265
15Golden Ladies12039742-353
16Tsunami Queens FC110291030-202