×
Sponsor_Logo
Sasol League - GP

Top Clean Sheets
WOTINI (University of Johannesburg FC) - 1
See more stats

There are currently no fixtures to display.
Sat, 9 Sep 2023
Sat, 2 Sep 2023
Sun, 27 Aug 2023
Sat, 26 Aug 2023
Sat, 17 Jun 2023
Sun, 11 Jun 2023
Sat, 10 Jun 2023
Sun, 4 Jun 2023
Sat, 3 Jun 2023
Sat, 27 May 2023
Sat, 20 May 2023
Sun, 14 May 2023
Sat, 13 May 2023
Sat, 6 May 2023
Sat, 22 Apr 2023
Sat, 15 Apr 2023
Sat, 1 Apr 2023
Sun, 26 Mar 2023
Sat, 25 Mar 2023

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Croesus Ladies FC14121165135237
2Blue Raycon FC14120257144336
3Mathaithai FC147073037-721
4Diepkloof Ladies146262430-620
5Vikings Ladies145271721-417
6North West University Vaal145181428-1416
7JVW FC143383036-612
8Kathorus United1411121775-584