League
Hollywoodbets Super League
SAFA
Thunderbirds Ladies
Thunderbirds Ladies Club Page

There are currently no fixtures to display.
Sun, 5 Dec 2021
Sun, 28 Nov 2021
Sun, 21 Nov 2021
Sat, 13 Nov 2021
Sat, 6 Nov 2021
Sat, 30 Oct 2021
Sun, 24 Oct 2021
Sat, 16 Oct 2021
Sat, 9 Oct 2021
Sat, 25 Sep 2021
Sat, 18 Sep 2021
Sat, 4 Sep 2021
Sat, 28 Aug 2021
Sat, 21 Aug 2021
Sun, 15 Aug 2021
Sat, 3 Jul 2021
Sat, 26 Jun 2021
Sat, 19 Jun 2021
Sat, 12 Jun 2021
Sun, 6 Jun 2021
Sat, 29 May 2021
Sat, 22 May 2021
Sat, 15 May 2021
Sat, 8 May 2021
Sat, 1 May 2021
Sat, 24 Apr 2021
PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Mamelodi Sundowns Ladies FC26241187147373
2TUT Football Club26185358213759
3UWC26158347163153
4JVW FC26163769294051
5First Touch FC26101064235740
6Bloemfontein Celtic FC26123113739-239
7Thunderbirds Ladies26105112940-1135
8Ma-Indies Ladies2687113849-1131
9University Of Jhb FC2678112639-1329
10Durban Ladies FC2668123644-826
11Richmond United2675144460-1626
12Coal City Wizards2665152539-1423
13Golden Ladies2651201865-4716
14Tsunami Queens FC2623212187-669